Events

March 2017

Thursday, March 2 – Super Troopers concludes
Sunday, March 5 – TLC Meeting 4pm-6pm
Sunday, March 5 – Barn Day Captains/Captains-in-Training Meeting 5-6pm
Thursday, March 9 – Fairfield County Giving Day
Friday, March 10 – Trooper Night: Capture the Captain & Launch of Coin Wars 7pm-8:30pm
Saturday, March 25 – Member Work Day
Sunday, March 26 – Super Troopers Volunteer, Orientation 9:30am-11:30am
Wednesday March 29 & Thursday March 30 – Super Troopers Volunteer Orientation 10am-noon

April 2017

Saturday, April 1 – Open Horse Show – no program lessons or barn day
Saturday, April 1 – New Canaan 30 Days of Family begins
Sunday, April 2 – No adult lessons
Sunday, April 2 – Friday, April 7 – Super Troopers Program Spring Session Begins
Friday, April 14 – Good Friday – early program schedule: lessons at 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM and 3:00 PM; combined barn day
Sunday, April 16 – Easter Sunday – no program, adult lessons or barn day

Share This